top of page

Free Daily Mini Reading

Today's daily mini reading comes from Gateway Oracle Cards by Denise Linn. Take a few deep breaths to center yourself. Ask the Angels to guide you to what they want you to know. Pick the card you're drawn to. Thank the Angels for their guidance. This reading is open for 24 hours.

Scroll down for the reveal

Card 1) Cherishing Self

Put yourself first today! Buy yourself flowers, take yourself out to a nice resturant, or treat yourself to that gift you've been putting off. Be your own advocate. Be gentle to yourself. Focus on what's great about you. When you truly care for yourself, you are able to care for others even more and make a difference in their lives.

Questions to ask yourself: Is there something blocking my self-care? How can I cherish myself even more? In what ways do others benefit if I nurture myself?

Affirmation: "I accept and love myself!"

Card 2) Being in the Flow

Everything is falling in place because you're not resisting the flow of life. Let go and allow the currents to dictate your direction. Everything doesn't need a plan. Let things flow. If there's a situation in your life that's not falling in place, let it go. It's not the right time. If the current isn't smooth regarding a specific area or situation in your life, it may ean that you're trying to control the outcome. You can flow through anything by having gratitude and appreciation.

Questions to ask yourself: Is there anything stopping my ability to adapt to the circumstances of my life? If so, how can I move beyond it? What is the most important area in my life to let go of so that I can get into the flow? Do I feel the need to stay in control an ddoes this truly serve me?

Affirmation: I am in the flow of the Universe."

Card 3) Taking Action

Do it now! Don't hesitate! Whatever you've been putting off, now is the time. Move forward without looking back. Even if you have to face your fears, look fear in the eye with a calm and clear gaze and push through. You'll reap future benefits if you act now. Follow your intuition. Have fun with your adventure and it will speed your progress. Let your passion fuel your inspiration.

Questions to ask yourself: In what area of my life should I take action now? What blocks me from acting, and how can I overcome this? What is the most direct action that will yield the greates results?

Affirmation: "I enthusiastically embrace life's boundless possiblities."

Card 4) Letting Go

Fear of the unknown can be scary. It can hold us hostage. Surrender and reliquish control and allow God to take over. You don't need to do everything by yourself. All is well. Let go and enjoy the ride. Surrendering means that you're allowing your soul to take over. Release the stress of needed to control things, determine the outcome of a situation or expecting others to act in a certain way. The angels are all around you to help you. You have to ask and open your heart to let them in.

Questions to ask yourself: "Is there anything I need to release? Is there a person or a situation I need to let go of? Is there anyone who needs to let go of me?

Affirmation: "I surrender joyously to the ebbing and flowing of life."

If you enjoyed my free daily mini reading, give a paid reading a try by clicking here.

Thank you for your support. Love, light, peace and blessings to you!

Kaye

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page