top of page

Weekly Reading 8/22/16 - 8/28/16

Hello everyone!

This week's reading comes from the Angel Therapy Cards. :)

These cards are not only messages and guidance from your Angels, they help you hear the angels with more volume and clarity. Angel Therapy is a healing method that helps you release fears and emotional blocks.

Take a few deep breaths to center yourself

Ask God, the Angels and Your Spirit Guide(s) for guidance

Pick the card you're drawn to

Book a reading with me - CLICK HERE.

Subscribe to my YouTube Channel - CLICK HERE

Follow me on Facebook - CLICK HERE

Follow me on Twitter - CLICK HERE

Email me - CLICK HERE

Love, light, peace and blessings!

Kaye

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page